Administrative Law Judge Practices

Procedures and practices for the judges of the Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission can be found below:

Chief Judge Covette Rooney

Judge Dennis L. Phillips
    Non Simplified Cases
    Simplified Cases

Judge Patrick Augustine

Judge Brian A. Duncan

Judge Christopher D. Helms

Judge Joshua R. Patrick
    Conventional Cases
    Simplified Cases

OSHRC Denver Office Standards on Settlement

Judge John B. Gatto